Contact Us

This election is a once in a generation opportunity to reshape our politics, and give hope to the millions of people who want a fairer, brighter future.

That's why we're running three excellent candidates standing for openness, honesty, and change. 

  • Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross - Jamie Stone
  • Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey - Denis Rixson
  • Ross, Skye and Lochaber - Craig Harrow

If you want to help in any of their campaigns, or get in touch with us about anything, here's how

Stop Brexit. Build a brighter future.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.